Dawes County, Nebraska Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Nebraska: 5.5%
Dawes County: 0%
City: Specify City
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dawes County, NE is 5.5%. This is the total of state and county sales tax rates. The Nebraska state sales tax rate is currently 5.5%. The Dawes County sales tax rate is 0%.

Cities in Dawes County

Zip Codes associated with Dawes County, Nebraska

Get an accurate rate with a street address