Westerville, South Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
South Dakota: 4.5%
Clay County: 0%
Westerville: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Westerville, SD is 4.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The South Dakota state sales tax rate is currently 4.5%. The Clay County sales tax rate is 0%. Westerville sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Clay County

Zip Codes associated with Westerville, South Dakota

Get an accurate rate with a street address