Dixon Springs, Tennessee Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Tennessee: 7%
Smith County: 2.75%
Dixon Springs: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Dixon Springs, TN is 9.75%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Tennessee state sales tax rate is currently 7%. The Smith County sales tax rate is 2.75%. Dixon Springs sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Smith County

Zip Codes associated with Dixon Springs, Tennessee

Get an accurate rate with a street address