White House, Tennessee Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Tennessee: 7%
Robertson County: 2.25%
White House: 0.5%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for White House, TN is 9.75%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Tennessee state sales tax rate is currently 7%. The Robertson County sales tax rate is 2.25%. White House sales tax rate is 0.5%.

Other Cities in Robertson County

Zip Codes associated with White House, Tennessee

Get an accurate rate with a street address