Eureka, Wisconsin Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Wisconsin: 5%
Winnebago County: 0%
Eureka: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Eureka, WI is 5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Wisconsin state sales tax rate is currently 5%. The Winnebago County sales tax rate is 0%. Eureka sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Winnebago County

Zip Codes associated with Eureka, Wisconsin

Get an accurate rate with a street address