New Auburn, Wisconsin Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Wisconsin: 5%
Chippewa County: 0.5%
New Auburn: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for New Auburn, WI is 5.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Wisconsin state sales tax rate is currently 5%. The Chippewa County sales tax rate is 0.5%. New Auburn sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Chippewa County

Zip Codes associated with New Auburn, Wisconsin

Get an accurate rate with a street address