Wascott, Wisconsin Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Wisconsin: 5%
Douglas County: 0.5%
Wascott: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Wascott, WI is 5.5%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Wisconsin state sales tax rate is currently 5%. The Douglas County sales tax rate is 0.5%. Wascott sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Douglas County

Zip Codes associated with Wascott, Wisconsin

Get an accurate rate with a street address