Moose, Wyoming Sales Tax Rate

Combined Sales Tax Rate


Sales Tax Jurisdiction Breakdown
Wyoming: 4%
Teton County: 2%
Moose: 0%
Special: Specify Address
Click to download sales tax rates

The combined sales tax rate for Moose, WY is 6%. This is the total of state, county and city sales tax rates. The Wyoming state sales tax rate is currently 4%. The Teton County sales tax rate is 2%. Moose sales tax rate is 0%.

Other Cities in Teton County

Zip Codes associated with Moose, Wyoming

Get an accurate rate with a street address